إداري
طاقم الإدارة
مشرف
إنضم
Jun 28, 2024
المشاركات
التفاعل
النقاط
Clare was a hairdresser at the local mall salon, and I was a ride share driver. When I 1st met Clare, she was in her early 40’s and I was in my early 50’s. I was getting a haircut and noticed Clare over at her chair and kept looking my way, this happen for the next couple of visits, and it seem she was getting more intense with suggestive moves of her body while I was getting a hair cut by another hairdresser.

Later in the evening after getting a haircut I got a ping for a pickup at the entrance of the mall that was near the hair salon, as I pulled up it was Clare that called for the ride. This was the 1st time we had a chance to talk to each other, Clare wasted no time in telling me she had noticed me coming into the shop and was hoping that one of those visits she would get the chance to cut my hair. I dropped her off and we exchanged numbers, and I said call me when you need a ride, and I will call you to set up a haircut. We quickly started texting after I dropped her off, after about an hour of working and texting I offered to come back and pick her up and go get a bite to eat and some drinks. I felt we made a connection and quickly tried to take the next step as we sat on the same side of the table, I reached over and ran my hand on her inner thigh over her jeans, she didn’t stop me right away since I was on her thigh. I sensed she started to have 2nd thoughts of going any further, so I asked if she was ready to leave and she said yes and asked me to take her home. I thought that was the end of it because I hadn’t heard from her in two days and her texts which were getting close to sexting before we went out, I knew she was horny. She sent a text apologizing for cutting the night short and explained it was the 1st time she was with a man since her husband left her, I accepted her apology and asked if she want to meet again and without hesitation, she sent a bunch of smiley emojis and kisses.